So, as promised I am going to share

So, as promised I am going to share my measurements with you and see where we wind up from here.

Big Breath.. here we go

WEIGHT: 145_____

CHEST (across fullest part of the breast) 34
WAIST (across belly button):  36
HIPS (around the largest part, butt and all!): 39
ARMS (midway between elbow and armpit):
RIGHT 12
LEFT 13
THIGHS (midway between knee and hip):
RIGHT 21
LEFT 21.5

So, although 145 pounds doesn’t seem like a lot, and it isn’t, having a 36 inch waist at 5’4″ isn’t healthy. 

As I have said before, it isn’t so much the number on the scale, which is why I usually don’t weigh myself, but the inches that surround the muscle.

I start my weight loss journey today, follow me and see my progress.

Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to So, as promised I am going to share

  1. Kim Drown says:

    I will be sure to check in and see how it’s going. I need to get my act together and get back to that gym. I look forward to your success 🙂

Leave a Reply

