Spontaneous day with “the girls”

fabinyour40s

What a beautiful day today was! I started off the day great by making some home made steel oats and adding just a touch of the maple nut butter I bought in Pa. MM MM.

Molly ( my dog) and I met our friend RoseMary and Molly’s best friend, Haleigh at the dog park for a walk. After we did the 2 miles RoseMary suggested we go to Concord to the Old North Bridge and walk “the girls”.

Before we started off we went to our local road side eatery and got lunch.

I did try to choose well and got a small salad with chicken salad on top and the light Italian dressing. I know, I know, grilled chicken would have been a better choice but I really don’t love grilled chicken.

It was a gorgeous day and we walked along the river with the dogs and had a…

View original post 170 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

