Looking Like a Million bucks

I think this is perfect! I hear many people complain ( and I do myself) that eating healthy is expensive.

I won’t lie: it is. My green tea, fruit and nut milks are pricey. But you can’t put a price on health. Would it be cheaper to buy chips rather than healthy almonds? Sure, but in the long run my health will suffer and I will be ultimately be paying a higher cost anyway.

The healthier you can keep yourself from preventative health care ( food plays a huge role) the lower you will pay in the end.

Read this article article on why eating healthy ultimately doesn’t cost more. Click here

So, as i grocery shop for the week tomorrow I will keep in mind when i see the cost that this is actually a bargain to be healthy and stay healthy by eating the right foods now.

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

