Food Journal

 

Happy Tuesday!

 

You may have noticed that I have been journaling all of my food intake on the Blog. I have read that if you want to lose weight then you should write down everything you eat.

 

I have to admit it does help me keep track and to think about if I really need to eat this.

 

I found a really simple food journal that you can print out for yourself. I love the glasses of water at the top that you can tick off. So cute and handy!

 

I want to share the food journal with you for your convenience.

 

Tuesday’s Food Journal

 

Breakfast

 Hard boiled Eggs

Few raspberries

 

Snack

Pistachios

 

Lunch

Chocolate Shakeology Shake

 

Snack

Celery

String Cheese

 

Dinner

3 beef tacos with salsa and lettuce – no cheese

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

