A contest- Made From Earth Give away

Halfway to the weekend already!
 
I did my review of Made From Earth yesterday and they were kind enough to offer to do a give a way to one lucky reader!
 
I have to say as well as great products they have been awesome to work with.
 
So, MFE is allowing me to give away a bottle of their 3 berry serum to one US only resident.
 
 
 A potent concentration of Vitamin C using the power of organic blueberry, raspberry and cranberry.
The Vitamin C in this serum neutralizes environmental damage for healthy and smooth skin. This formula can be used under or over makeup. Raspberry adds a soothing, non-stimulating effect, while blueberry neutralizes free radical damage to the matrix of skin cells. Please see more information on this great blend below.

This product may also be used as a daily face cream due to its deep moisturizing effect.

Three Berry Daily Face Serum

 

 

 
 
They sent me a sample of this product too and it’s awesome.
 
Simply, add a comment on my Blog as to why you want to win this serum. You have until 12:00 noon Eastern time on Saturday to leave a comment and a random winner will be chosen. I will announce the winner on Sunday.
 
MFE is a great company and has wonderful products. You don’t want to miss the opportunity to win this free three berry serum valued at $27.99 plus shipping!
 
Good luck, everyone.

 

This entry was posted in contest and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to A contest- Made From Earth Give away

  1. Christy Shepard says:

    I would love to win this product. Currently I use an all natural facial cream I love the idea of no chemicals. I am always open to trying something new especially in the winter when my skin tends to be so dry !!!

  2. Sheri says:

    The product sounds great! I’m 45 and wow! the effects that aging and hormones have had on my skin….seeking new products to carry into this next phase of my life!

  3. Gina Dell'Olio says:

    I would love to try this product! I’m in my 40’s and already seeing signs of aging! OMG. Where can you purchase this??

  4. Well, I actually use Retin A prescribed by my dermatologist. And it ain’t cheap! I was told I would see great results in a few months. I have been applying it for about 4 months now with no results that I can see so I am willing to try something else. The word “serum” sounds promising. 🙂

  5. Katie says:

    I don’t use a lot of products on my face but this sounds interesting – would love to give it a try!

Leave a Reply

