I am getting my sexy back tomorrow night

Image

I am not really sure where my sexy went but apparently, I will be getting it back.  I am not holding my breath.

I am going to an ultimate body applicator party tomorrow night at Christy’s house. 

It promises: a one-of-a-kind body contouring treatment that can tighten, tone, and firm any place on the body in as little as 45 minutes. I am told I don’t have to get undressed and that I should drink a ton of water before hand. 

I read some reviews on this and some people lost a  bunch of inches and others nothing. I am sure it will temporarily shed some water weight but I am not expecting anything long lasting.

Some other people said they felt dizzy afterwards. I am working out with Steve the next day. I hope I don’t pass out from lack of water. I better make sure I drink enough. Oh boy…

Anyway, it should be fun. I am looking forward to spending time with Christy and Kent and hey, maybe I will lose some inches. I am going to have her wrap my belly and see if I can shed inches there. Or maybe, she can wrap my butt and hips…. 

Ugh, I think she should just wrap me like a mummy and leave me like that over night and see what happens. LOL!

Anyway, be sure to look for my Blog about the party, if it worked and pictures!

 

 

This entry was posted in Product review, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

