FREE Give away!

Hi Guys:
 
The nice people from Made From Earth sent me some other products to try from their sister company, Sheilo.
 
For the past few days I have been using their shampoo sulfate free moisturizing shampoo. You only have to use a little bit and it creates a nice thick lather. I personally hate shampoos that don’t lather well and this one is full of suds with just a small dime size of shampoo.
Image 
 
I also like the smell of it. It isn’t too over powering. I was using another shampoo that I liked but I smelled like an herbal tea bag after washing with it. This shampoo is clean smelling and mild.
 
They also sent me a conditioner to try as well.  It is a paraban free volumizing conditioner which I also love. I again, use just a little bit and my hair feels super soft and squeaky clean.
Image
 
 
I have really thin and frizzy hair that I straighten every day. After using these Sheilo products my hair is not frizzy at all ( unless i workout and sweat) and it looks thicker to me already. I don’t have much hair on my fore head and could never get bangs but I noticed today that I was starting to form bangs and it looks like my hair is starting to get thicker.
 
The company has agreed to let me give away their Paraban Free Leave in Protectant.
 
This antioxidant rich leave in protectant is designed to fortify every strand of hair, creating texture, as well as protect your hair from the stress of heat styling. Our unique protective complex with pro-vitamins, proteins and amino acids infuse hair with vitamins while providing UV protection. For deeper natural and color-treated hair color. Excellent in controlling frizz and detangling.

Can be used both as a styling aid while hair is damp prior to use of heat tools (iron, curlers), and, throughout the day to refresh your hair style, control fly-aways, and keep frizz under control.

leave in protectant
 
 
I used this protectant today and it was just as good as the shampoo and conditioner. You’re gonna love it.
 
So, to win this Leave in Protectant just leave  a comment on my Blog as to why you’d like to win this. You have until Saturday noon and then I will announce a winner on Sunday.
 
Good luck!
This entry was posted in contest, Product review and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to FREE Give away!

  1. Christy says:

    Hi- I would love to win this!! I have fine hair and always need to use a protectant in my hair. I like the fact that it is paraban free I do use alot of products already that are all natural or paraban free. I love trying new products !

  2. Pam says:

    Ohhh! Good stuff! I love all-natural hair care products and would like to try a new one – I’m almost out of my last bottle. Put my name in the hat!

Leave a Reply

