Manifesting what you want

Image

 

Hi Everybody. Gosh, what a beautiful evening. We took the dogs for a walk tonight along the river in the woods and the breeze was blowing and it was warm! Nice night to be out with friends and dogs.

Yesterday there was something that I wanted. I didn’t think I was going to get it and I was going to be disappointed. I have read about the power of attraction and manifesting what you want but I haven’t really tried it.

So, you all know what I did.

I googled it. Duh! I google everything.

Image

Anyway, I found a Blog that taught you how to manifest with 2 words. That’s simple – I can do that. I didn’t have a lot of time to waste because what I wanted was yesterday and time was wastin’.

Jason Mangrums blog states that all you have to do is ” I command”…….

Jason says he uses this all day and it works for him. The only stipulation is you can’t use it to make someone fall in love with you or turn someone into a witch.

He also says that even if you don’t believe it will work that may work for you. Your unattachment to the outcome may help you get what you want. Now, this I kind of disagree with. I believe that you need to see it in your mind and know it will happen.

Image

I sat in a chair yesterday and closed my eyes and said “I command” ……. I visualized it happening in my mind and when I started to have doubts I shoved them aside and said to myself, “No, I am going to get what I want.”

Just to be sure I said this same command several times during the day in case whoever was supposed to hear me wasn’t listening.

Did what I want happen?

Enough that I was satisfied with the outcome. It wasn’t perfect, but it made me happy.

Did manifesting work or was it a total coincidence? I don’t know but I like the idea that I can manifest what I want just by visualizing and believing that I am going to get it.

I am going to have to try it again this weekend and really test it.

Even though Jason said it won’t work maybe I’ll see if I can get Adam to fall for me!  What do ya think? 

ImageImage

Love a man in a suit.

For more information from Jason’s blog go to:This blog: http://evolutionezine.com/2-magic-words-by-jason-mangrum/

Question of the day: Do you believe that manifesting works?

 

This entry was posted in visualization and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Manifesting what you want

  1. Kemt says:

    Hey look its Adam what a surprise.. Lol..

Leave a Reply

