Happy Birthday

Hey Everyone:

Today is my 46 Birthday. I don’t feel old but I can’t believe it has been 6 years since I turned 40. Feels like yesterday!

I always read my Horoscope on the day of my Birthday. Just something fun to do.

I thought it would be fun to put up characteristics of Geminis. For those of you who know me you can see if it is accurate!

Gemini & inner you

Yup this is me. I always try and act like everything is fine. I only trust my inner secrets to close friends. I have a ton of ideas but get so bogged down by them sometimes I often can’t get anything accomplished.

Gemini & careers

Author, colummist, show host… all could me for sure

caring for a Gemini

I definitely need my independence and freedom! Hate to be tied down in anyway. Yes, I do need people to worry about their own shit. I will listen but if you don’t attempt to help yourself that frustrates me! Although, I do want to be strong I do like when someone takes over at times.

attractin a Gemini

Speak your mind to me for sure. I hate to assume because I am always wrong and feeling like a fool will make me disappear. Charming, smartass is a sure way to get me attracted to you as a friend or otherwise. Of course, that’s me most of the time.

Gemini heart and soul

Yup…

Gemini & Money

This is me to a “T”. I want money for fun. Could care less about material things. Life is meant to make memories, not have stuff. You can’t take it with you!

Geminis tired of trying

Yeah, I can tend to make decisions in my own head and not discuss with the person I am thinking about. When I am done, I am done. No fight, no discussion.. My decision has been made.

what geminis are like

I definitely love to learn, especially about myself! It’s true I will talk about anything but my own feelings. I am trying to work on that but it isn’t easy for this Gemini!

I hope you guys had as much fun reading this as I had finding out about Geminis. I think I fit under this Sign, for sure.

Have a wonderful Memorial Day weekend.

This entry was posted in Astrology, birth, Birthday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

