Bach’s Rescue Sleep review

Hey Everyone:

How are you doing? Things are ok here.

Bach's

I had a bunch of suggestions about sleep remedies and someone suggested Bach’s Rescue Sleep Liquid Melts.  It’s all natural, non-narcotic and non habit forming. It’s alcohol free and safe for everyone.

Well, I am always looking for something natural to help me sleep and I figured “why not?” I ordered this on Amazon.com although I did see it was in my all natural food store. It was about $9.99 on-line.

http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss_1?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=bachs%20rescue%20sleep&sprefix=bachs+rescue+sleep%2Caps

I had read some reviews on-line and most were pretty good.

I eagerly awaited for it to come and it only took a few days. I ordered it last week and I got it Monday. I usually drink sleepy tea and take Melatonin but I figured I should just stick to my tea and the Rescue Sleep.

I took  a capsule and let it melt on my tongue. It had a pleasant orange flavor and was a little oily as it is in a  carrier oil.

I took it about an hour and 15 minutes before bed and I waited for me to feel sleepy.

And waited….

I fell into a light sleep but it didn’t feel like I was sleeping at all. At midnight I was up but finally fell back to sleep again until 3. 3:00 is my normal time that I wake up in the night and can’t get back to sleep. I did but it wasn’t a good sleep. I woke at 5:15 when my alarm went off and felt like I normally do or a disrupted nights sleep.

I gave it another shot on Tuesday night and pretty much the same thing happened. These don’t see to work on me at all. I know there are some with 27% alcohol and maybe those work for folks, but the alcohol free didn’t do a thing for me.

Whomp, whomp..

I am disappointed because I have had some stress this week and could really use a good night’s sleep.

 

This entry was posted in Product review, Sleep and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

