Rapid Lash Eyelash Enhancing Serum

Hey Ladies (and maybe men too) I have a great product I have been meaning to tell you about.

I have always had stubby, short eyelashes. They are super light too, which I can fix with black mascara but that didn’t fix the stubbiness.

RL

 

I read a review about RapidLash and after reading how well it worked for that reviewer I decided to try it myself.

I bought it on Amazon in December for about $27.00 at the time. A lot of other eye lash enhancing products were a whole lot more so I decided the price wasn’t bad.

As usual,it came within a few days of ordering it and I used it right away. I didn’t read the package and put it on like a mascara, although I wondered why it was a pointed brush and not a wand.

Then I read the directions and you are supposed to put it on at the base of your lashes and sweep across.

aPPLYING

Oops, but hey, my eyes balls didn’t fallout!

You have to use the product faithfully for one month to see any difference but I have to say I saw improvement within a few weeks. My lashes were growing!

 

I don’t really see it without mascara on, but I can for sure with it. I saw a picture recently where my eyes are closed and you can see the lashes on my face. Really!

I kinda look like I am wearing false lashes.

You can put it on your brows too, which I have. Although I may see a slight difference, not as much as in the lashes. But, I’ll take any help I can get with my eyebrows too!

I have been using RapisLash for about 6 or 7 weeks. and this is what my eyelashes look like now.

This entry was posted in Product review, women over 40 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

