Rodan and Fields Skin Care review

Hi Friends: Happy Monday!

 

A friend of mine, Jodi Dickhaut, sent me some samples to try of Rodan & Fields Reverse skin care regimen.  Jodi is an Independent Consultant for them and thought this product would be perfect for the people who read my blog.

 Rodan and Fields

Rodan and Fields are the ladies who brought you Proactiv. You all know them?!

I had no idea what system my skin needed so Jodi sent me a link https://jdickhaut.myrandf.com/pages/ourproducts/getadvice/solutionstool

I took this short quiz and I came up with the Reverse Regiment I told Jodi the results and she sent me some samples for this system to try.

From the web-site this is what is included in this system.

 

“Clean the slate and see a brighter future for your skin. Exposure to the sun and the environment can leave you with less-than-youthful skin. Erase the appearance of premature aging, including brown spots, dullness and discoloration with REVERSE.

REVERSE Regimen exfoliates, visibly brightens, reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and defends against sun exposure for a long-term solution for a radiant complexion.

The REVERSE Regimen features four full-size products: Deep Exfoliating Wash 125 mL/4.2 Fl.Oz.; Intensive Brightening Toner 125 mL/4.2 Fl.Oz.; Dual Active Brightening Complex  2 x 25 mL/0.85 Fl.Oz.; and Broad Spectrum SPF 50+ Sunscreen 50 mL/1.7 Fl.Oz.”

1.       The first step was to clean my face with in the evening with the exfoliating wash.  It had a little bit of micro abrasion in it but it was very gentle on my sensitive skin.

2.       Step 2 was to apply the toner with a cotton ball or gauze. I didn’t have either so I just used toilet paper and it did the trick. It was a light toner, not heavy at all.

3.       Next up I had to combine the Retinol and Vitamin C to smooth over my face. Use in the evening only.

4.       Lastly, apply the sunscreen.

After I used all the products my skin felt soft and smooth. I only used it the one time so I am not sure of the overall long lasting effects but I can see all the testimonies from Jodi’s customers saying they love the products.

 I would definitely keep using this product as my sensitive skin was soft and smooth after using it one time.

If you want to order any products please contact Jodi :

 978.808.4459

jodidickhaut@yahoo.com

jdickhaut@myrandf.com

 If you fill out this link and complete it to the end leaving your name and email Jodi will send you a mini facial ( featuring the miscrodermabrasion paste, night serum and lip serum) You do not want to miss out on this mini facial!

 https://jdickhaut.myrandf.com/pages/ourproducts/getadvice/solutionstool

This entry was posted in acne, aging skin, rodan and fields, skin care and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

