Vacation officially started

Whoo Hoo, it’s Friday and my vacation has begun!

Tomorrow morning I meet Wendy at 7;00 at work and we head off to the Cape for a few days of sun, fun and relaxation.

I have booked a couple of things to do and I will blog all about it when I get back. We are doing one thing that I really hope I can take pictures at and show you.We’ll have to see. I don’t even think poor Wendy knows what’s in store for her.

Maybe it’s better that way.

So, a short post tonight as I am getting ready and packing up the car. I will be back on-line next Tuesday with much to report.

I hope you all have a nice weekend and the weather cools off and everyone can enjoy the summer.

See you Tuesday!

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Vacation officially started

  1. Kent says:

    Have a good time Karen.. looking forward to your reports…!!

Leave a comment