Vacation officially started

Whoo Hoo, it’s Friday and my vacation has begun!

Tomorrow morning I meet Wendy at 7;00 at work and we head off to the Cape for a few days of sun, fun and relaxation.

I have booked a couple of things to do and I will blog all about it when I get back. We are doing one thing that I really hope I can take pictures at and show you.We’ll have to see. I don’t even think poor Wendy knows what’s in store for her.

Maybe it’s better that way.

So, a short post tonight as I am getting ready and packing up the car. I will be back on-line next Tuesday with much to report.

I hope you all have a nice weekend and the weather cools off and everyone can enjoy the summer.

See you Tuesday!

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Vacation officially started

  1. Kent says:

    Have a good time Karen.. looking forward to your reports…!!

Leave a Reply

